Contact

Matthew Dunaway, President, matthew@praisefestministries.com

Terry Baum, Executive Director, terry@praisefestministries.com

Wade Hamner, Artists Relations Director, wade@praisefestministries.com

Martin Houston, Media Relations Director, martin@praisefestministries.com

Mike Sibley, Director of Church and Ministry Relations, mikeandalana@praisefestministries.com

Frank Shelton, Indie Artists & Schools, frankshelton@praisefestministries.com

Ron and Star Nelson, Intercessory Prayer Directors, intercessors@praisefestministries.com

Jeff Atkins, Council in Heaven, contact info: prayer

Directors of Missions:

Chris Dorritiy, South Africa, chrisdorrity@praisefestministries.com
Forrest Atkinson, S. America & Oceania, forrest@praisefestministries.com
Robert Brown, Homeland Prayer, robert@praisefestministries.com
Herold Auborg, Haiti, herosename@praisefestministries.com
Jeff Morris, Mandinka Africa, jmorris@praisefestministries.com
Josie Dorlus, Western Europe, josiedorlus@praisefestministries.com
Michael Sibley, Germany & Austria, mikeandalana@praisefestministries.com
Pete Porter, North & Central America, pete@praisefestministries.com
Paul Malhotra, Western Asia, paulm@praisefestministries.com
Tsachai Maduro, Eastern Asia, skymaduro@praisefestministries.com
Ron & Star Nelson, Central Africa, starnelson@praisefestministries.com

Shanta Atkins, Northern Africa, shanta@praisefestministries.com

Dan & Cathy Shupe, Shoe Drive Mission  shupefamily@praisefestministries.com http://www.missions-in-motion.org/shoes.html

Comments are closed.